Skip to main content

Dr Barbara Neuhofer, Prof Dimitrios Buhalis and Prof Adele Ladkin have been awarded the 2nd Place Journal Paper of the Year Award for their paper ‘A typology of technology enhanced tourism experiences‘, published in the International Journal of Tourism Research. The award was received at the ENTER2015 Conference in Lugano, Switzerland, the world leading conference on IT in travel and tourism.

Babara Neuhofer ENTER2015 conference award Journal paper of the year

Babara Neuhofer and Dimitrios Buhalis receiving the 2nd place for the Journal paper of the Year. In the picture: Lorenzo Cantoni (IFITT President), Dimitrios Buhalis, Barbara Neuhofer and Phil Xiang

Leave a Reply